No Press is excited to announce the publication of:


TWENTY-FIVE TYPEWRITERS brings together 25 exciting poets each exhibiting a different perspective on the typewriter as a compositional tool. TWENTY-FIVE TYPEWRITERS features work by Charles Bernstein, Ege Berensel, bill bissett, Amaranth Borsuk, Judith Copithorne, Joy Drury Cox, Brian Dedora, Paul Dutton, Amanda Hurtado, Nasser Hussain, Karl Kempton, Dirk Krecker, Brandon Locher, bpNichol, Lina Nordenstrom, Astra Papachristodoulou, Fatima Queiroz, petra schulze-wollgast, Dani Spinosa, Kevin Stebner, Hiromi Suzuki, Barrie Tullett, CDN Warren, Sam Winston, and Julia Ziegler.

This limited edition of 75 copies (only 49 of which are for sale) will go very quickly and is available for $10 including postage. To order your copy email